Things that make me happy

  • My hubby
  • Going to bed early
  • Waking up early
  • Getting good sleep
  • Having a healthy breakfast
  • Having a morning/night routine 
  • Having my things organized
  • Writing a to-do list and crossing stuff off at the end of the day
  • Going to sleep right next to my hubby
  • Interior decorating
  • Having a set plan
  • Planning
  • Planning trips
  • Coffee
  • Almond Joy Creamer
  • Making an outfit actually look good on me
  • Shopping (clothes and decorates)
  • Clean sheets and covers
  • When the house is clean and I can just sit down and relax
  • Bubble baths
  • When my skin routine is working
  • Getting new shoes
  • Hanging out with family/friends
  • Avocados with pink himalayan salt drizzled on top
  • Pita chips with garlic hummus dip
  • Writing in my monthly planner
  • Water
  • When my makeup turns out great
  • My makeup room
  • Mountains
  • Colorado
  • Fresh air
  • The beach
  • Traveling
  • Thor 
  • Flowers
  • Gardening (even tho it’s super difficult)

Published by

whatsonmymindmm

Just a 23 year old living her life!

Leave a comment