January 11, 2018

12:19 PM

Hi!

It’s Thursday ๐Ÿ™‚

Just ate breakfast – omelette with mushrooms, onions, and salsa, pretty delicious. Drinking some coffee currently, I feel like I haven’t had coffee in a while because I’ve drank tea almost every morning of this winter break.

Wanted to go to Marshalls soon to see if they had an aromatherapy diffuser that is good quality and then some essential oils. I really want to get a chamomile one because it would smell amazing, but I looked it up on Amazon and it is a little pricey. Also lavender would be nice. The reason I want to get one is because I found out it has many benefits like helps with dry hair, dry nose, and makes your room smell better. Also if you’re sick, you could do a certain oil and it will help! So I’m going to try it out and see if it works.

I was going to wash my laundry and clean my room today, but looks like I will have to save that for Sunday. Later today I have to go clean something in our house so we can call the inspection people. Can’t wait to be done with that portion so we can start ripping up the floors in the house lol.

So, next Tuesday school officially starts…. I’m kind of sad that my winter break is almost over because I’m not sure if I’m ready to go back into stressing about tests and stuff like that ๐Ÿ˜ฆ But the other part of me is kind of excited to be entering my last semester of college!!!! I’m excited to almost be done and although this semester may be kind of harder, I don’t think it’ll be as hard as Fall 2017 was. Hope everything goes well this semester. I also think it’ll be fun because after some of my classes I will go back to Mirhad’s school and spend the day there until he’s done so we can go home ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

Hmmmmm, what else?? Oh yeah!!!! Mirhad sent me this habits for a productive day video from Youtube and he told me it reminded him of me. So I watched it and IT’S LITERALLY EXACTLY LIKE ME. WHAT THE HECK!!!!!!! Here’s a link to it:ย Healthy Habits for a productive dayย Literally though, I am the same exact way as this girl, so I think I have found a new YouTuber to follow, yay!!!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Byeeeeee

 

UPDATE:ย Went to Marshalls to find the diffuser, but they didn’t even have one. So weird because I literally remember seeing like a million for the past two months lol. So I guess I’ll resort to finding one on Amazon. They didn’t even have one aroma oil which was odd too. Oh well, I bet there are better ones online anyways. Besides that, I was able to snatch a pack of little notebooks to put in my purse for things like grocery lists so I don’t have to carry anything bigger and also a notepad for our fridge here at my house so that I can remind my family of stuff that needs to get done because they seem to forget hahahahah.

53739458155__24F4F9C5-E108-40F6-9364-D3C9673CC13E-1

53739461427__390ED297-FE1B-4213-A0C6-43D35A8D16AF-1

Sooooo cute ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Published by

whatsonmymindmm

Just a 23 year old living her life!

Leave a comment