Saturday April 7, 2018

Good morning!

It’s a very chilly Saturday and it makes me want to just stay inside and binge on a show… but we can’t do that! That would be a waste of a day. Especially when I have a lot to finish in the house today. Tomorrow I have to spend the day studying and doing my homework for financial management because I need a really good grade on this test. 

I won’t be working on the house until like 3ish today so I am thinking of going to the gym for a bit after I finish this episode of This is Us because I just feel like crap right now and maybe exercising will help. I tried so hard to wake up at 7 this morning to go to the gym, but it was 20 degrees and I just couldn’t bring myself to bear the cold. 

I went to Ulta earlier this morning to get the Mac fix+ (I think that’s what it’s called) facial spray because it was 50% off so it made it $13 which is a steal because it was always too expensive for me to try it out and this way I can see how well it works. 

So I’m off to the gym now, yay!

See ya! 🙂 

Published by

whatsonmymindmm

Just a 23 year old living her life!

Leave a comment